Occasionally you might encounter a duplicate entry for a patron. These can happen for a variety of reasons. When you come across multiple entries for a person, please check off the "duplicate" column for every instance of their record. The BOT team will be alerted to these duplicates and we will merge their records together. No contact or order history information will be lost during the merge.