• Cart
  • Log In
  • James is in Reykjavík for the Northern Lights, but they're not here. Instead he ventures into the 24-hour dark of the Icelandic winter and finds himself entangled with dangerous strangers, suspicious lovers, malevolent birds and the mysterious Huldufólk. Playwright Steve Yockey, a genre-bending master of suspense, takes us to the end of the Earth to experience a dark, sometimes supernatural world populated with characters who defy expectations at every turn.

    Run Time

    1 hour 30 minutes

    Fri 08 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET, Pay-What-You-Can (tickets available at door)
    At Door
    Box Office/Check-in: opens 60 minutes in advance

    Sat 09 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET, Pay-What-You-Can (tickets available at door)
    At Door
    Box Office/Check-in: opens 60 minutes in advance

    Sun 10 Feb 2019 03:00PM ET, Pay-What-You-Can (tickets available at door)
    At Door
    Box Office/Check-in: opens 60 minutes in advance

    Mon 11 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 14 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 15 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 16 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 17 Feb 2019 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 21 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 22 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 23 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 24 Feb 2019 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Mon 25 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 28 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 01 Mar 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 02 Mar 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 03 Mar 2019 03:00PM ET

    Buy