• Cart
  • Log In
  • Spain
    September 12-October 13, 2019
    By Pedro Calderón de la Barca
    Adapted by Nando López
    Directed by Hugo Medrano

    One of the essential works of Spanish Golden Age theater, this timeless play explores free will, fate, and tyranny. Do we choose who we are going to be, or are we simply marionettes in the hands of a greater power? Is what we see real? These universal questions are highlighted in Lopez's tight new adaptation. Presented in Spanish with English surtitles.

    Thu 12 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET, Community Night

    Buy
    Fri 13 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 14 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET, Noche de GALA

    Buy
    Sun 15 Sep 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 20 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 21 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 22 Sep 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 27 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 28 Sep 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 29 Sep 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 03 Oct 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 04 Oct 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 05 Oct 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 06 Oct 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 10 Oct 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 11 Oct 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 12 Oct 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 13 Oct 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy