• Cart
  • Log In
  • Written and directed by Catherine Flye

    a British Variety Music Hall Entertainment
    Spend the holidays in a British music hall!

    The Old Bull and Bush Public House, is alive with British music hall songs and carols, corny jokes and funny sketches, tuneful melodies, sing-a-longs AND sausage rolls! Celebrate the holidays with a fabulous cast featuring Florrie Forde, the most famous music hall star of the era, played by the inimitable Sherri Edelen and her eccentric troupe of British performers, with acts ranging from "the ridiculous to the sentimental, with a heavy dose of audience participation" (Talkin Broadway).

    "a wonderful and nostalgic way to spend an eveningÂ…a wonderful time and escape from the hustle and bustle of the holidays." BroadwayWorld.com

    "Low jokes, jolly singalongs, sausage rolls and Christmas crackersÂ…" Washington Post

    Thu 13 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 14 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 15 Dec 2018 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 15 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 16 Dec 2018 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 16 Dec 2018 07:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 20 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 21 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 22 Dec 2018 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 22 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 23 Dec 2018 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 23 Dec 2018 07:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 27 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 28 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 29 Dec 2018 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 29 Dec 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 30 Dec 2018 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 30 Dec 2018 07:00PM ET

    Buy