• Cart
  • Log In
  • El viejo, el joven y el mar (The Old Man, the Youth, and the Sea) / World Premiere / February 7 - March 3, 2019
    By Irma Correa (Spain)
    Directed by José Luis Arellano (2016 Helen Hayes Awards winner for Yerma)

    Based on historic events, Spaniard writer Miguel de Unamuno, who represents the power of reason, and a boy who dreams of tomorrow plan an escape under the watchful eye of the General guarding Fuerteventura Island.

    Presented in Spanish with English surtitles. English speakers recommended to sit in rows E through H in order to read the surtitles comfortably. If you require a wheelchair space please call the office, 202-234-7174, to book your ticket. There are limited wheelchair spaces available for each show.

    Thu 07 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET, Community Night

    Buy
    Fri 08 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 09 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET, Noche de GALA

    Buy
    Sun 10 Feb 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 14 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 15 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 16 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 17 Feb 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 21 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 22 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 23 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 24 Feb 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 28 Feb 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 01 Mar 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 02 Mar 2019 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 03 Mar 2019 02:00PM ET

    Buy