• Cart
  • Log In
  • Christmas at the Old Bull & Bush
    written and directed by Catherine Flye
    Christmas 1912. The Old Bull and Bush Public House, Hampstead, London, is alive with British music hall songs and Christmas carols. Come and enjoy a pint or two, eat mince pies and sausage rolls, laugh at corny jokes and funny sketches, toe-tap to tuneful melodies and join in the sing-a-longs. The show was a staple at the Old Vat Room at Arena Stage for years, and this season MetroStage welcomes Florrie Forde, the most famous music hall star of the era, and her troupe of British performers as we celebrate the holidays with family and friends.

    Run Time

    2 hours with 1 intermission

    Fri 24 Nov 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 25 Nov 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 25 Nov 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 26 Nov 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 26 Nov 2017 07:00PM ET

    Buy
    Wed 29 Nov 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 30 Nov 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 01 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 02 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 02 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 03 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 03 Dec 2017 07:00PM ET

    Buy
    Wed 06 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 07 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 08 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 09 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 09 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 10 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 10 Dec 2017 07:00PM ET

    Buy
    Wed 13 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 14 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 15 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 16 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 16 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 17 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 17 Dec 2017 07:00PM ET

    Buy
    Wed 20 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 21 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 22 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 23 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 23 Dec 2017 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 24 Dec 2017 03:00PM ET

    Buy