Username:   Password:  
 
Keep me logged in   Forgot your password?  New user?  
GALita: Blanca Flor

GALita: Blanca Flor

Producer

GALA


Venue

GALA Theatre-Tivoli (Washington, DC)


Run Time

1 hour


In this Latin-American fairy tale, a prince promises he can accomplish a series of impossible tasks, but he will only survive with the help from the girl wizard Blanca Flor.
If you require a wheelchair space please call the office, 202-234-7174, to book your ticket. There are limited wheelchair spaces available for each show.


  • Tue 10 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Wed 11 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Thu 12 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Fri 13 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017 03:00PM ET Buy
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:30AM ET Buy
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017 03:00PM ET Buy