• Cart
  • Log In
  • Two families are changed forever one a selfie is sent to one person but shared by another. In this highly technological world it is easier to connect intimately with one anotherÂ… but at what cost?

    English speakers recommended to sit in rows E through H in order to read the surtitles comfortably. If you require a wheelchair space please call the office, 202-234-7174, to book your ticket. There are limited wheelchair spaces available for each show.

    Run Time

    1 hour 30 minutes with 1 intermission

    Thu 01 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET, Community Night

    Buy
    Fri 02 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET, Industry/Press Night

    Buy
    Sat 03 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET, Noche de Gala

    Buy
    Sun 04 Feb 2018 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 08 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 09 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 10 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 11 Feb 2018 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 15 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 16 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 17 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 18 Feb 2018 02:00PM ET

    Buy
    Thu 22 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Fri 23 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sat 24 Feb 2018 08:00PM ET

    Buy
    Sun 25 Feb 2018 02:00PM ET

    Buy