Username:   Password:  
 
Keep me logged in   Forgot your password?  New user?  
Main Stage: Dancing in My Cockroach Killers

Main Stage: Dancing in My Cockroach Killers

Producer

GALA


Venue

GALA Theatre-Tivoli (Washington, DC)


Run Time

1 hour 30 minutes with 1 intermission


Inspired by friends, family, and Latino icons as varied as Lolita Lebrón, Joe Cuba, and Iris Chacón, Gomez's characters face real life challenges with courage and flair. This pulsating musical is full of hope, passion, and laugh-out-loud humor.
English speakers recommended to sit in rows E through H in order to read the surtitles comfortably. If you require a wheelchair space please call the office, 202-234-7174, to book your ticket. There are limited wheelchair spaces available for each show.


  • Thu 07 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET, Community Night Buy
  • Fri 08 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET, Industry/Press Night Buy
  • Sat 09 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET, Noche de Gala Buy
  • Sun 10 Jun 2018 02:00PM ET Buy
  • Thu 14 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Fri 15 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Sat 16 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Sun 17 Jun 2018 02:00PM ET Buy
  • Thu 21 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Fri 22 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Sat 23 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Sun 24 Jun 2018 02:00PM ET Buy
  • Thu 28 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Fri 29 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Sat 30 Jun 2018 08:00PM ET Buy
  • Sun 01 Jul 2018 02:00PM ET Buy