Username:   Password:  
 
Keep me logged in   Forgot your password?  New user?  
Ranger Chocolate Factory Tour & Tasting

Ranger Chocolate Factory Tour & Tasting

Producer

Cup & Bar


Venue

Cup & Bar (Portland, OR)


While everyone loves chocolate, very few understand how it's grown and then turned into our most beloved food. On the tour, you will learn about the various states of chocolate and the process of making chocolate from bean to bar.

Also on the tour you'll taste chocolate from its raw form, liquid form, and final bar form. Each tour ends with a drinking chocolate for you to enjoy in the cafe, or enjoy your tasting paired with wine.

We ask that all guests be over 8 years old for safety reasons. Tours last about an hour.

(Two Saturdays are available online each month. Call Ranger directly to book off weekends for groups, special events and birthdays, 503-575-7043.)


  • Sat 20 May 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 03 Jun 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 01 Jul 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 15 Jul 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017 02:00PM PT
    Sold Out
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 18 Nov 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 02:00PM PT Buy
  • Sat 30 Dec 2017 02:00PM PT Buy

Past Times

(Show)